Staff

    Mark Wilson

    Executive Director

      Tabitha Reeder

      Director of Environmental Services

      treeder@portofkalama.com

      (360) 673-2325

        Eric Yakovich

        Director of Economic Development

          Mindy Heuer

          Director of Finance and Accounting

          mheuer@portofkalama.com

          (360) 673-2325

            Darin Sampson

            Director of Project Management / Operations

              Dan Polacek

              Legislative / Public Relations Administrator

                Heidi Sullivan

                Recreation / Marina Manager

                  Melinda Fraley

                  Accountant

                  mfraley@portofkalama.com

                  (360) 673-2325

                    Amanda Elliott

                    Accountant

                      Katie Johnson-Bunn

                      Receptionist / Clerk

                        Kendall Hagen

                        Administrative Assistant

                        khagen@portofkalama.com

                        (360) 673-2325

                          Michelle Nelson

                          Public Records Officer / Mountain Timber Market Manager

                          mnelson@portofkalama.com

                          (360) 761-3733

                            Chloe Downs

                            Mountain Timber Market Assistant

                            cdowns@portofkalama.com

                            (360) 761-3733

                              Crista Vicars

                              Executive Assistant / Records and Document Management

                              cvicars@portofkalama.com

                              (360) 673-2325

                                Randy Teig

                                FSO / Marine Terminal Manager

                                rteig@portofkalama.com

                                (360) 673-2325

                                  Jeff Rinck

                                  Field and Maintenance Operations

                                  jrinck@portofkalama.com

                                  (360) 673-2325

                                    Gene Whittaker

                                    Field Operator

                                      Julie McIvor

                                      Administrative Assistant

                                      jmcivor@portofkalama.com

                                      (360) 673-2325

                                        Derek Davidson

                                        Field Maintenance

                                          Chase Harkleroad

                                          Maintenance

                                            Michael Sutton

                                            Maintenance

                                            msutton@portofkalama.com

                                            (360) 673-2325

                                              Tyler Perryman

                                              Maintenance

                                              River Cam

                                              Sponsored by McMenamins Kalama Harbor Lodge and Port of Kalama
                                              Kalama, WA
                                              Add Your Tooltip Text Here