Staff

    Mark Wilson

    Executive Director

      Tabitha Reeder

      Director of Environmental Services

      treeder@portofkalama.com

      (360) 673-2325

        Eric Yakovich

        Director of Economic Development

          Mindy Heuer

          Director of Finance and Accounting

          mheuer@portofkalama.com

          (360) 673-2325

            Heidi Souvenir

            Director of Human Resources / I.T.

              Darin Sampson

              Director of Project Management / Operations

                Dan Polacek

                Legislative / Public Relations Administrator

                  Heidi Sullivan

                  Recreation / Marina Manager

                    Melinda Fraley

                    Accountant

                    mfraley@portofkalama.com

                    (360) 673-2325

                      Katie Johnson-Bunn

                      Receptionist / Clerk

                        Kendall Hagen

                        Administrative Assistant

                        khagen@portofkalama.com

                        (360) 673-2325

                          Michelle Nelson

                          Public Records Officer / Mountain Timber Market Manager

                          mnelson@portofkalama.com

                          (360) 673-2325

                            Crista Vicars

                            Executive Assistant / Records and Document Management

                            cvicars@portofkalama.com

                            (360) 673-2325

                              Randy Teig

                              FSO / Safety Manager

                              rteig@portofkalama.com

                              (360) 673-2325

                                Jeff Rinck

                                Field and Maintenance Operations

                                jrinck@portofkalama.com

                                (360) 673-2325

                                  Gene Whittaker

                                  Field Operator

                                    Garrett Klein

                                    Field Maintenance

                                    gklein@portofkalama.com

                                    (360) 673-2325

                                      Jon Watts

                                      Grounds Keeper / Field Maintenance

                                      jwatts@portofkalama.com

                                      (360) 673-2325

                                      River Cam

                                      Sponsored by McMenamins Kalama Harbor Lodge and Port of Kalama
                                      Kalama, WA