Mark Wilson

Executive Director
Email Mark Wilson

Liz Newman

Marketing and Communication Manager
Email Liz Newman

Tabitha Reeder

Environmental Manager
Email Tabitha Reeder

Eric Yakovich

Economic Development Manager
Email Eric Yakovich

Mindy Heuer

Finance Manager
Email Mindy Heuer

Heidi Souvenir

Human Resources Administrator / Benefits Manager
Email Heidi Souvenir

Jackie Cimino

Email Jackie Cimino

Michelle Cournyer

Executive Assistant / Records and Document Management
Email Michelle Cournyer

Katie Johnson

Receptionist / Clerk
Email Katie Johnson

Paul Morin

Recreation/Tourism Administrator / Harbor Master
Email Paul Morin

Randy Teig

Marine Terminal Administrator
Email Randy Teig

Darin Sampson

Field and Maintenance Superintendent
Email Darin Sampson

Jeff Rinck

Field and Maintenance Operations
Email Jeff Rinck

Gene Whittaker

Field Operator
Email Gene Whittaker

Garrett Klein

Field Maintenance
Email Garrett Klein

Jon Watts

Grounds Keeper / Field Maintenance
Email Jon Watts

Russell Watts

Waste Water Treatment Plant Operator III
Email Russell Watts

Ryan Goodwin

Grounds Keeper / Facilities Technician
Email Ryan Goodwin